Awards of Excellence

Congratulations to our Millennium Volunteer 200 Hour ‘Awards of Excellence’ winners

·        Elen O’Rawe Year 13

·        Kira McDonnell Year 13

·        Lauryn KaneYyear 10

They were presented with their awards at the Volunteer Now event held at Belfast City Hall.  Anna McCaffrey who also completed this award will receive her award at a later date.